## 2023 MOTORSPORT AUSTRALIA MANUAL

## JUDICIAL APPENDIX AUSTRALIAN MOTOR SPORT APPEAL COURT MEMBERS



The Australian Motor Sport Appeal Court (AMSAC) is the highest motorsport court of appeal in Australia The present members of the Court are:



Mr David Miles
AMSAC CHAIR



Mr Desmond Ryan



Ms Julie-Ann Schafer



Mr Jonathon Forbes



The Hon Peter Rae



Mr Ross Jackson



Mr Matthew Selley

The Court's powers and functions are detailed in the Judicial Appendix to the NCR. Since its inception in 1956, the Court has sat on more than 50 occasions, either in Melbourne or Sydney. The address for communication with the Court is:

The Secretary Australian Motor Sport Appeal Court PO Box 172 Canterbury LPO Victoria 3126